I got home from my shoot at around 4. It’s now 8:26 and I have no idea where time went. As my post-college roommate Auddi says, “I’m laser-focused” on creating the proofing site and working on the pics. Here’s a sneak peek:

How does one go from Morticia Adams/The Grudge kind of character to a happy F21 Minnie Mouse persona? Ask Amanda Delgado – 2010 Ms. Model of the World.

Amanda, you’re awesome. I’m very privileged to have shot with you this afternoon =)

About Carlo

I like film photography, K-pop, and yogurt soju.

One response »

  1. Amanda says:

    Your Great LOve them!!!!!

Leave a Reply

