Too lazy to do any real work. Too lame-o to go out and party. So besides catching up on emails, I found myself spending most of my Friday night toying with my mood wall.

Too lazy to even edit the pics but…

I got me my Gap corner now:

My Aldo/Jessica Stam corner:

Chanel corner:

Karlie Kloss and the making of a Freja corner (absolutely ❤ her, BTW):

And an Anna Jagodzinska/David Yurman corner:

Still looking for:

  • Georg Jensen’s ads with Freja (pretty much what started my ❤ for Freja)
  • AEO “Love the Artist” ads with Madisyn Ritland (the very ad campaign that got me interested in advertising photography)
  • Banana Republic’s ads with Angela Lindvall (I have them but I keep on tearing the page apart since it’s on tougher paper)
  • H&M ads with Daria Werbowy
  • More OPI Coleccion de Espana ads
  • More Express ads with Caroline Trentini
  • More Burberry ads with Emma Watson
  • More Hermes ads with Karlie Kloss and Constance Jablonski
  • That YSL “Elle” ad with Coco Rocha
  • Oh and if anyone has the old school BCBG-Angela Lindvall and Ralph Lauren-Christy Turlington ads, I’d be more than willing to welcome them =)

I’m pretty sure I have a lot of them in my stash of magazines. I tend hold off before I start tearing the pages off since I like to make sure that I have some left attached on subsequent issues. Okay nuff said. Got a 7am shoot tomorrow.

About Carlo

I like film photography, K-pop, and yogurt soju.

One response »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Carlo Parducho, Carlo Parducho. Carlo Parducho said: Happy Friday Night http://wp.me/pZV8O-7D […]

Leave a Reply

