I did say on one of my December 2 post that I shall be doing the same at home. Well…here it is:

6 Random Things on my Desk at Home

1. Stack of business cards – I needed to look up a client’s info for follow-up and then I realized that I should probably go through these as some may not be needed to be in archive anymore

2. Empty film roll and keychain link – a little craft project I have going on. You get the idea.

3. Empty printer cartridge – need to get  a new one

4. SD card – probably purchased from a time when I had to rent a camera that uses this format

5. Hair ties – needed to keep hair out of my eyes when working lol

6. Empty film canister filled with water – I put water in these so I have easy access to some when sealing envelopes for mailing. I have a thing against licking glue strips

About Carlo

I like film photography, K-pop, and yogurt soju.

Leave a Reply

