I love Macs. Seriously. I purchased my first one – a 12″ iBook – back in 2004 and never looked back.

I moved to a new place 3 blocks from the beach last August. My roommate is getting married so he moved out he took the cable modem (and the internet service) with him. I had an appointment earlier this morning to put a new one in. Props to Charter for having weekend service…Christmas eve weekend even. White chocolate mochas every time I need to do some serious uploading add up so I’m very glad to have connection at home again.

Cable guy: Do you have a laptop in the house?

Me: Yeah I do.

Cable guy: Cool can I use it to test the connection real quick? It’s not a Mac isn’t it?

Me: As a matter of fact it is a Mac…oh and it doesn’t have an ethernet port.

#macbookairFail

About Carlo

I like film photography, K-pop, and yogurt soju.

Leave a Reply

